Waterproof metal button switch, IP67 waterproof button switch

A4166 series waterproof button switch, metal waterproof button switch, integral waterproof button switch, waterproof grade up to IP67, installation size is 16 mm. According to the material, it can be divided into metal button and plastic button. All models have two functions of self-locking and non-self-locking. Specific lighting or not, button color and so on can be customized according to customer requirements. It is widely used in American containers, small yachts, lamps, medical equipment, military communications, intelligent network equipment and other instruments.




Yueqing Toowei Electrical and Mechanical Switch Factory Toowei produces single-to-double-pass shaking head switches, which can be inserted into single-throw and double-throw instantaneous or delay circuit buttons and button type switches. They are of various types, beautiful and durable, including circuit configuration, AC/DC terminal options, button switches optional color, status, shape and nameplate.




At the same time, our button switches T700 series, T600 series and 4126 series, A5166 series of luminous and non-luminous waterproof button switches, metal button switches have established the certification of providing long-term functional protection against dust and liquid splashing and wetting under certain pressure (IP67 and). Button switches, water-proof buttons and water-proof buttons, metal water-proof button switches have five series of 170 catalogues, including rating, mirror, press type (including self-locking buttons and non-self-locking buttons), material quality (including composite circuits), and more.




Our diversity of switching products makes Taiwei switch fully capable of manufacturing and processing all user needs. We have strong manufacturing capability, wide range, and can make faster update response than other manufacturers. At the same time, we can customize the unique switch for you by relying on the diversified selection of switches. We have a large number of measuring and testing instruments and tools, which belong to laboratories with different functions. We can test the size, surface treatment, electrical characteristics, structural characteristics, and environmental impact to ensure the quality of Taiwei switch products, whether parts or finished products, is stable. Regular instrument calibration and exchanges with the experimental methods of each unit can better ensure the correctness and reliability of relevant testing.




Main Products: Various specifications of switches, button switches, waterproof button switches, electronic locks, mechanical locks, indicators and other products


Company Profile
Toowei Team
Product Information
Button switch
Toggle switch
Waterproof indicator lamp
Join Toowei
Electronic lock
Technical resources
Development cooperation
Human resources
Agent
Exhibition news
Social news
Industry News
Toowei News
Online consultation
Online Purchase
Conference Info
Certificate Download
News consultation
Media Information
Rocker switch
Login
Login
My Profile
leave a message
back to the top

防水金属按钮开关,IP67防水按钮开关

    A4166系列防水按钮开关,金属防水按钮开关,整体防水按钮开关,防水等级达到IP67,安装尺寸为16mm。根据材质可分为金属按钮和塑料按钮。所有型号都有自锁和非自锁两种功能,具体的带灯与否、按钮颜色等可根据客户要求定制。广泛应用于美容器材、小型游艇、灯具、医疗设备、军用通信、智能网络设备等各类仪器仪表。  

  乐清市太玮机电开关厂toowei生产单及到双及的摇头开关,可插入单掷和双掷瞬时或延时电路按钮和钮子类型开关,品种多样,既美观又耐用,包括电路配置,交流直流接线端选项,按钮开关自选颜色.状态.形状和铭牌。

    同时,我们的钮子开关T700系列、T600系列和4126系列、A5166系列发光和不发光防水按钮开关金属按钮开关已确立了关于可提供防尘以及在一定压力(IP67和)下防液体喷溅和浸湿长期功能保护的认证。钮子开关、防水钮子开关和防水按钮、金属防水按钮开关拥有5大系列170个品种目录,包括额定值,镜面,按式类型(包括自型按钮和非自锁型 ),材料质地,(包括复合电路)以及更多。

    我们开关产品的多样性,使的太玮开关完全有能力对集合所有的用户需求进行制造加工,我们制造能力强,范围广,能够比其他生产厂商做出更快更新的反应,同时凭借着开关多样化选择,为您定制独特的开关。我们拥有大批的测量检测仪器与工具,分属在不同功能的实验室,可运行尺寸、表面处理、电气特性、结构特性,以及环境影响等方面做检测,确保太玮开关出厂的产品,不论零件或成品,均能确保质量稳定。而定期的仪器校验与各单位实验方式的交流,更能确保相关检测的正确性与可靠度。

   主营产品:各种规格开关,钮子开关,防水按钮开关,电子锁机械锁,指示灯等产品


会员登录
登录
我的资料
留言
回到顶部